Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steven Gilburne

Steven Gilburne

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Gilburne
"Samantha Webb is absolutely incredible. Her follow-up is second to none. I truly have not had a better customer experience working with an insurance company, let alone any company. She has shown genuine care for me and for that I will be a loyal customer of hers and the Zigmant office. Thank you again, Samantha."
Profile photo of Noah Johnson

Noah Johnson

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Johnson
"Aaron and the rest of the crew at State Farm are beyond professional and conversational. They never hesitate to ask me how I am doing personally and to let me know they are an above and beyond standards company. I have never not felt welcome or understood at this location. Could not recommend enough"
Profile photo of Mariah Burris

Mariah Burris

January 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Mariah Burris
"Very disappointing agent and staff. I could never get a response to any email communications (unless it involved me giving them more money). Nobody ever reached out about any issues, not even a claim we had made. Then when we filed it again, because of the utter silence on their end, they dropped us. Then they mailed the notice to AN APARTMENT COMPLEX I HAVEN'T LIVED AT FOR 4 YEARS.They should be embarrassed to be honest. I'm currently trying to decide if the Kansas Insurance Commissioner would like to know how bad this guy is at what he does."
Profile photo of Nathan

Nathan

January 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Nathan
"Not too bad, theyre very helpful, i wish the area they had was a little more inviting, dont get me wrong the staff definitely went above and beyond its just a cramped feel you know Edit. Due to incorrect address and no correspondence this agent and his team made quick work of my homeowners insurance not being renewed so as of today I have cancelled their services and moved on to a new company. I was with state farm for 14 years and this treatment I was given was absolutely uncalled for and I hope the entire company ends up folding due to all the negligence and lack of caring for your customers."
Profile photo of Elichent Guilarte

Elichent Guilarte

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elichent Guilarte
"Excellent service, and the best thing is that you have an immediate solution"
Profile photo of Pablo Ramos Chavarria

Pablo Ramos Chavarria

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Ramos Chavarria
"The help was great 👌🏾"
Profile photo of Deyanira Lugo

Deyanira Lugo

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deyanira Lugo
"(Translated by Google) Adriana Velásquez is super friendly, she speaks Spanish and English, she explained everything clearly and patiently so she could offer the insurance that best suits my needs. I highly recommend this insurer. (Original) Adriana Velásquez es súper amable, habla español e inglés, explicó todo con claridad y paciencia para poder ofrecer el seguro que más se adapte a mis necesidades. Recomiendo ampliamente esta aseguradora"
Profile photo of Adriana Ramirez

Adriana Ramirez

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Ramirez
"I am changing from Traden's to State Farm, Adriana Velazquez got me a better rate than the one I had, apart from the friendliness and availability she is a kind and helpful person."
Profile photo of Edgardo Silva

Edgardo Silva

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edgardo Silva
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service!!!! Timely and excellent attention in Spanish (Original) Excellent service!!!! Oportuna y excelente atención en Español"
Profile photo of Adam Poettgen

Adam Poettgen

August 26, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Adam Poettgen
"I have used Jeff's services for many years for my Auto and Renter's insurance without issue. However, it seems that he now has so many locations and so much volume that he can no longer give his clients the attention they need. I reached out to update my policies as I was moving out of state and I have had nothing but trouble trying to get my auto policy issued. It has been two months and I'm still trying to work through it with them. The office staff is friendly, but it is hard to get a hold of someone to talk to as there is often high call volumes."
Profile photo of Brad Kavanaugh

Brad Kavanaugh

July 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Kavanaugh
"Kamber Probst went above and beyond in helping my son and I in handling a claim involving his car. She was terrific!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Bergman

Jeremy Bergman

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Bergman
"Kamber recently helped me through a claim and worked tirelessly to make the customer happy at the end of the day. Thank you to Kamber and the rest of the team at Jeff's location!"
Profile photo of Larry Skalicky

Larry Skalicky

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Skalicky
"Jeff and his staff are wonderful. They are always available to answer my questions and we do yearly visits with Jeff to review our coverage. HIGHLY recommend you visit his office and meet with him, you won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Sarah Evans

Sarah Evans

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Evans
"Everyone that I have dealt with at State Farm has been truly amazing to me. Specially during the claims process after my husband and son where in a wreck that totaled our suv!"
Profile photo of Linda Brancato

Linda Brancato

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Brancato
"Thank you Kamber. I appreciate your assistance today. You helped calm me down and locate quick services after my “baseball on driver’s side windshield” incident."
Profile photo of Shaye Elyse

Shaye Elyse

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shaye Elyse
"I had the pleasure of working with Gunnar Koenig. He answered all of my questions and was very knowledgeable. It was a seamless and easy process!"
Profile photo of Marlisha Scroggs

Marlisha Scroggs

April 18, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Marlisha Scroggs
"I signed up with State Farm because they have rental car on their insurance automatically. Now that I need a rental car 6 years later I find that I dont have rental car. I was told that I had to have told him to remove it. I would never remove that feature considering it was the main reason I left American Family. Im not sure why Jeff took rental car off my policy but Im furious because I called to inquire why I didnt have it and I was told by a yiung lady that she just added it and can be used. Now Im at the rental car place stuck because they're saying I need authorization, so I call to get this authorization and they're tellin me I cant use it because it was added after my accident."
Profile photo of kelsey croft

kelsey croft

December 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by kelsey croft
"The staff here go out of their way to help you with all your questions and insurance needs! From what your plans cover to notarizing documents."
Profile photo of Ali Chenoweth

Ali Chenoweth

October 8, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Ali Chenoweth
"Great place. They reached out to me and offered to give me a quote. They had my information from 5 years ago, when I had them for a couple months but it was too expensive then due to being very young with a bad driving record.. Turned out to be much cheaper than what I was paying, this time around. They're very nice and welcoming. The reason I'm giving 4 stars instead of 5 is because even though we are in a pandemic, they were not wearing masks and that made me a tad uncomfortable. They did give me a few gifts and that was very nice, and was very knowledgeable when I had questions about to Drive Safe and Save."
Profile photo of Tony Moore

Tony Moore

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Moore
"Their customer service is great. They take care of my needs. I have my auto home and rv insurance there."
Profile photo of Sharon Long

Sharon Long

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Long
"Very good"
Profile photo of John Knight

John Knight

July 15, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by John Knight
"I have every thing I owned Inshered. With these guys and I wonder if schould of stayed with American family they where cheaper at first but after a year and a half I am paying what I was at American family"
Profile photo of Reggie Peoples

Reggie Peoples

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Reggie Peoples
"Best rate, awesome service."
Profile photo of Paul J Gingerich

Paul J Gingerich

March 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Paul J Gingerich
"Hannah works hard for us and love her enthusiasm. We have different policy's with State Farm and have been happy with their service."
Profile photo of Violet A

Violet A

July 14, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Violet A
"Great staff! Knowledgeable and friendly!"