Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Zigmant

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeff Zigmant

4.8 out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Brancato

Linda Brancato

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Kamber. I appreciate your assistance today. You helped calm me down and locate quick services after my “baseball on driver’s side windshield” incident."
Profile photo of Shaye Elyse

Shaye Elyse

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Gunnar Koenig. He answered all of my questions and was very knowledgeable. It was a seamless and easy process!"
Profile photo of Marlisha Scroggs

Marlisha Scroggs

April 18, 2022

2  out of  5
"I signed up with State Farm because they have rental car on their insurance automatically. Now that I need a rental car 6 years later I find that I dont have rental car. I was told that I had to have told him to remove it. I would never remove that feature considering it was the main reason I left American Family. Im not sure why Jeff took rental car off my policy but Im furious because I called to inquire why I didnt have it and I was told by a yiung lady that she just added it and can be used. Now Im at the rental car place stuck because they're saying I need authorization, so I call to get this authorization and they're tellin me I cant use it because it was added after my accident."
Profile photo of kelsey croft

kelsey croft

December 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff here go out of their way to help you with all your questions and insurance needs! From what your plans cover to notarizing documents."
Profile photo of Ali Chenoweth

Ali Chenoweth

October 8, 2020

4  out of  5
"Great place. They reached out to me and offered to give me a quote. They had my information from 5 years ago, when I had them for a couple months but it was too expensive then due to being very young with a bad driving record.. Turned out to be much cheaper than what I was paying, this time around. They're very nice and welcoming. The reason I'm giving 4 stars instead of 5 is because even though we are in a pandemic, they were not wearing masks and that made me a tad uncomfortable. They did give me a few gifts and that was very nice, and was very knowledgeable when I had questions about to Drive Safe and Save."
Profile photo of Tony Moore

Tony Moore

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Their customer service is great. They take care of my needs. I have my auto home and rv insurance there."
Profile photo of Sharon Long

Sharon Long

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good"
Profile photo of John Knight

John Knight

July 15, 2020

3  out of  5
"I have every thing I owned Inshered. With these guys and I wonder if schould of stayed with American family they where cheaper at first but after a year and a half I am paying what I was at American family"
Profile photo of Reggie Peoples

Reggie Peoples

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best rate, awesome service."
Profile photo of Nathan

Nathan

November 10, 2019

4  out of  5
"Not too bad, theyre very helpful, i wish the area they had was a little more inviting, dont get me wrong the staff definitely went above and beyond its just a cramped feel you know"
Profile photo of Paul J Gingerich

Paul J Gingerich

March 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Hannah works hard for us and love her enthusiasm. We have different policy's with State Farm and have been happy with their service."
Profile photo of Violet A

Violet A

July 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Knowledgeable and friendly!"
Profile photo of Elisa Arrizola

Elisa Arrizola

June 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jeff has a friendly and knowledgeable team of agents happy to help you find the right insurance for you!"
Profile photo of Wade Walker

Wade Walker

February 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful in answering questions and getting things arranged when I switched insurance to State Farm. Had an issue with a claim and Jeff and his team worked very hard to get things resolved."
Profile photo of rob akers

rob akers

March 16, 2016

5  out of  5
"I have known Jeff for a long time and he is truly one of the best insurance professionals."
Profile photo of Anthony Guzman

Anthony Guzman

December 18, 2015

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of Bryan Lopez

Bryan Lopez

August 26, 2015

5  out of  5
"The customer service is legit! The professional, courteous and knowledgeable staff provided a fun and easy insurance buying experience."
Profile photo of Richa Rizal

Richa Rizal

August 26, 2015

5  out of  5
"Nicest staff, outstanding service. I would recommend Jeff Zigmant statefarm for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ian Fitzhenry

Ian Fitzhenry

August 26, 2015

5  out of  5
"Jeff is a wonderful agent. He is kmowlegable about the products and very helpful when it comes to finding what is right for me. He has an amazing staff, who is just as knowledgeable. Tara and Kelsey are amazing and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Blake Smith

Blake Smith

August 26, 2015

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service. Highly impressed and I would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Chad Ellinger

Chad Ellinger

August 26, 2015

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff and great coverage"
Profile photo of kim s

kim s

August 26, 2015

5  out of  5
"Outstanding Staff!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Forester

Jennifer Forester

August 26, 2015

5  out of  5
"I have received excellent service and very competitive rates!"
Profile photo of Scott Cundiff

Scott Cundiff

August 25, 2015

5  out of  5
"Great agent, and wonderful staff!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Cundiff

Kelsey Cundiff

August 24, 2015

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the most amazing insurance company out there. Love my agent, and the great customer service within the office!"